The A-Side Chat live at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

0
68

Esther Lin, MMA Fighting

For this episode, MMA journalist Matthew Wells joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest news in MMA​.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC Vegas 19​, Derrick Lewis’ violent knockout of Curtis Blaydes, the future of the heavyweight title picture, PFL’s upcoming season, and more.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 20​, headlined by Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, Feb. 24.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here