‘I couldn’t believe it’ – Krejcikova on having to win match twice due to umpire blunder

0
5

“French Open – \u0027I couldn\u0027t believe it\u0027 – Barbora Krejcikova gives her reaction to Eurosport on having to win the match twice due to an umpire blunder. Watch all the action from the 2021 French Open live on Eurosport, eurosport.co.uk and the Eurosport app with 13-time champion Nadal eyeing a remarkable 14th title and the women\u0027s draw wide open at Roland Garros in Paris.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here